Award announcement

View all announcements

Award announcement

Richard Halpern of Thomson, Rogers receives OBA's Distinguished Service Award

April 27, 2015

Thomson, Rogers congratulates Richard Halpern on receiving the Ontario Bar Association's 2015 Distinguished Service Award.

Award announcement

Howie, Sacks & Henry LLP wins Advertising Award

February 27, 2015

Howie, Sacks & Henry LLP wins Advertising Award which "successfully conveyed the firm's caring and compassion for the people they represent."

Award announcement

Lisa Borsook Canada's Most Powerful Women: Top 100 Award Winner

December 15, 2014

WeirFoulds LLP congratulates executive partner Lisa Borsook for receiving a Women's Executive Network's (WXN) 2014 Canada's Most Powerful Women: Top 1

Award announcement

Sylvia Adriano Recognized as a Lexpert Rising Star

December 11, 2014

WeirFoulds congratulates Sylvia Adriano on receiving a 2014 Lexpert® Rising Star Award.

Award announcement

Domenico Magisano of Lerners receives Lexpert Rising Star Award

December 2, 2014

Lerners congratulates Domenico Magisano on receiving the 2014 Lexpert Rising Star Award.

Award announcement

Another Rising Star Recognized at Lenczner Slaght

November 26, 2014

Eli Lederman is recognized as one of Canada's Leading Lawyers Under 40.

Award announcement

Lisa Munro of Lerners receives 2015 Women Worth Watching Award

November 24, 2014

Congratulations to Lisa Munro on being recognized as one of Diversity Journal?s Women Worth Watching in 2015.

Award announcement

Brian Radnoff of Lerners recognized with Lexpert Zenith Award

October 22, 2014

Congratulations to Brian Radnoff who has been recognized with a 2014 Lexpert Zenith Award for his work in defamation law.

Award announcement

Philippa G. Samworth of Dutton Brock LLP awarded the Advocates' Society Medal

September 24, 2014

Dutton Brock is pleased to announce that The Advocates' Society Medal was awarded to our colleague, Philippa G. Samworth on September 17, 2014.

Award announcement

Michal Fairburn of Stockwoods receives the 2014 Catzman Award

September 15, 2014

Stockwoods congratulates our colleague, Michal Fairburn, recipient of the 2014 Catzman Award for Professionalism and Civility.

Award announcement

OBA Honours Lisa Borsook of WeirFoulds

June 13, 2014

WeirFoulds LLP is pleased to announce that Lisa Borsook will be honoured by the Ontario Bar Association with the 2014 OBA Award of Excellence in Real Estate.

Award announcement

Precedent Setter Awards 2014: Ronan Levy

June 5, 2014

Precedent proudly congratulates 2014 Precedent Setter Award winner Ronan Levy of Cognition LLP.